New Years Resolution Blog Hop

New Years Resolutions Blog Hop

Win Prizes!

 

Happy New Year!  I don’t do a lot of resolutions, generally because I don’t keep them well. This year though, I need to start accomplishing things again. My kids have put a damper on what I get done, but that needs to stop being my excuse! So This year I am going to:

1. Finish a few writing projects and get them out for submission

2. I am going to start blogging more again.

What are your resolutions?  Enter for a $5 Roane Publishing gift card through my rafflecopter – or if you are having issues with that, just comment! OR enter on FACEBOOK.

giveaway3

 

Check out others on the stop!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

16 thoughts on “New Years Resolution Blog Hop

    • M. Ziegler says:

      Awesome start if you are already doing it. I keep thinking i should start walking and then I get tired thinking about it 😉 Good luck growing your business. This is going to be a good year!

  1. vadensmommy1 says:

    My new year’s resolutions are
    To beat my 13 year old son at a video game
    To live laugh and love more everyday
    To walk without my walker or cane
    Thanks for the chance
    Barbara_stoker@comcast.net
    ( I was having trouble with the rafflecopter, I’m using a tablet and sometimes they won’t work for me)

    • M. Ziegler says:

      Sorry for my late response! I got your entry. Sorry that you had issues. I have issues, and I set the darn thing up 🙂 Thanks for entering and stopping by. I hope that you beat your son at a game…. which game is the question? Mario? I also wish you the best in walking independently. Here’s to a great year for you!

  2. jamieayres says:

    I’d like to finish my WIP and get a contract for it before the year is up. I only blogged about 1x a month in 2015,and unfortunately, I don’t see that changing in 2016. Just keep swimming 🙂

  3. Shannon Flynn says:

    I’m going to try and have more patience with people and let my friends know more often how much I appreciate them. This year I’ve planned something special for each one of them, now to find the time follow through.

Leave a Reply

