Mishmash Monday

 

NewMM

Thanks Kelly Hashway  for mishmash Monday.

So Mishmash Monday is where you post what’s on your mind.  Here is what is on my mind and please feel free to share what is on yours.

  1. Book’s, books and more books.  I am reading Vonnie Davis’ upcoming release A Highlanders Passion. So far I’m in love. Granted I love Vonnie and all her writing. So be prepared!

Oh –who doesn’t love a good cover reveal?  I’ll let you know all about this book soon.  Check out Lynn Burke! 10801887_10152569888192233_240999556401119667_n  AccidentalValentine

Anyone have a list of books they are looking forward to?  Well here’s one for Valentine’s Day. Accidental Valentine. I can’t wait to get my hands on this one.

Also add Jamie Ayres new release to the to be read list! 18 Thoughts releases soon – and she is doing a giveaway and a blog hop!!

 

 

 

 

 

If you are in the mood, there is a new Historical releasing soon too! Join the Facebook party on the 26th – a Monday!!  I’ll be there at 2 MST until 3. PLEASE stop by for giveaways. 10394137_598739376936283_6330856839444373131_n

2. Alright, enough about books.  I am starting to see a glimmer of hope my kids might get to the age of playing together. My daughter is still a disaster and a death threat, but I think that is changing as my son gets older. I am praying!!

3. I am still trying to add some more work to my plate, I’d be very confused if I ever sat down with nothing to do. Web design and resume writing are great. Just need to get the word out for more clients.

Now to you, that is enough from me for one day.  What is on your mind today?

 

One thought on “Mishmash Monday

Leave a Reply

