Freedom to Read Blog Hop

Thank you to all those that entered. I hate that not everyone can be a winner. So, I hope it’s okay that I decided to pick two winners instead of just one.

The winners are Natasha and BookLady. Congrats!

Stop back in one week for a new book giveaway! (Oh and a Kindle Paperwhite!)

Freedom-to-Read-Hop

(Are you look for the IWSG post?  Click here.)

Who doesn’t love giveaways?  I didn’t think I would hear any negatives! I’m part of the Freedom to Read blog hop and my giveaway?  An ecopy copy of Winter’s Sweet Kiss.

To enter all you have to do is comment! Don’t know what to say? Hi always works, but you can also share your favorite time of the year.  Mine happens to be Christmas.  So here I am, helping cool things down with stories of Winter. Sort of like Christmas in July. I love that people seem to be nicer around this season more so then the rest of the year.  Religious or not, the season itself always seems like hope fills the air.  Maybe it’s because of the coming year.  Either way, I love it. So what’s yours? Good luck.

I will pick a name on July 10th.  Make sure to leave your E-Mail address with your comment.

 

Make sure you hop around to others on the blog hop for other great prizes.

 ~~~~~<3~~~~~

Winter’s Sweet KissCover

Publisher: Roane Publishing

Key Words: Adult, Romance, Sweet, Contemporary, Historical, Anthology

BEGINNING OF FOREVER By Terri Rochenski

Blurb: When Wayne Edwards moves to town, Lillian Douglas experiences stirrings she thought were long dead. Guilt ridden over betraying her deceased husband and the feelings Wayne inspires, Lillian reluctantly lets him in. Secrets of the past – an old promise emerges, but will it threaten their forever?

MELT By Shaya Roy

Blurb: Newlyweds in an arranged marriage, Naina and Dev go to the mountains of Shimla, India in search of snow. Unfortunately, they find fifteen inches more than they expected.

Being snowed in with her husband is not necessarily a bad thing. It gives Naina an excellent excuse to snuggle up to her deep, quiet man, but every time Dev spurns her, a little more of her heart drips away. Melting the ice around her husband’s heart before the snow outside does might take more pride than Naina’s ready to surrender.

ONE IN A MILLION SNOWFLAKES By Michelle Ziegler

Blurb: Angela is in love with someone she can never have–her best friend, Rebecca’s older brother.

Stranded in the bitter cold after a disastrous blind date with yet another company Christmas party looming, a standing offer from the boss’ nephew gets a little more appealing. Desperation. Not a good sign. Surely when Rebecca rescues her from the blinding snow, she can also convince Angela to just go to the party alone. She can always count on her best friend.

That is, as long as she never finds out about Angela’s secret crush.

 

AN UNEXPECTED WREATH By Annabelle Blume

Blurb: Stella’s got everything she needs in life: a great job, a beautiful house, and her independence. But on last minute trip to the local Christmas tree lot she finds something, or rather someone, she desperately wants – Grayson. An emergency trip to Target, an unexpected wreath, and a little Christmas magic make the season much brighter.

SANTA BEBE By Lily Carlyle

Blurb: Disillusioned by men and her belief that they see her only as an object, Bebe is determined to find a man with money. Her geeky, but unfailingly kind, next-door neighbor James tries to convince her of the possibility of real love, even as she reveals to him the troubled childhood that made her so cynical about relationships. When her mother dashes her hopes for a perfect Christmas, Bebe finds herself turning to James once again, and in the process, learning a lot about herself and the promise their relationship holds.

Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18844487-winter-s-sweet-kiss

Buy:

Roane Publishing

Amazon (Print)

Amazon (Kindle Copy)

Barnes and Noble

Createspace (Print Only)

 ~~~~~~<3~~~~~~~

BLog Tour

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

126.

38 thoughts on “Freedom to Read Blog Hop

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I really love all year long. I just moved out of state, so I’m looking forward to experiencing the seasons in my new town in the coming year. 🙂

    • M. Ziegler says:

      So in guessing you were in a warm state before? I hope you didn’t go too crazy and move to the polar opposite 🙂 I couldn’t live without 4 seasons- granted I miss Midwest falls now that I’m out west. Thanks for entering!

  2. Cheryl Rogers says:

    I love the time of year when you get to see all your relatives ( I’m an adult) at picnics ( sometimes for 4th of July) or at Birthday parties where you can just sit and chat– I guess summer happens to be the best for me.

    • M. Ziegler says:

      We just had friends over for the 4th and I’d forgotten how wonderful it is to have a full house. This is the first year we’ve had a yard to have kids running through. Thanks for entering!

  3. Tania K says:

    I love the christmas period too (:
    Its the season where people get ready for a fresh start and a new year. And its one of the few times in the year where I get to meet my extended family (:

  4. Kim Pinch says:

    I love summer because the days are longer and everyones seems a little more relaxed. I like going for walks and stopping to chat with friends and neighbours. kumquat8 at hotmail dot com

  5. lkish77123 says:

    I live in So Cal so we don’t have seasons. We used to have a rainy season but that’s been lost for a few years and the fire season is now year-round, too. So, it’s just hot or hotter.
    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  6. BookLady says:

    Even though Christmas is my favorite holiday, I don’t enjoy the cold weather. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  7. Brandi Dagwan says:

    My favorite time of year is spring & fall, when it’s not too hot or too cold. 😉

    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

    Take care & I hope you have a great week! =)

    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

  8. Natasha says:

    My favorite time is fall.
    I love Halloween and how beautiful it is during fall time.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  9. Chedralyn Joie Arreola says:

    My favorite time of the year is during the SUMMER. Considering that I am in college now, it’s really a relief to have a little time to spend with the family on summer. I also got time for reading books, going to the beach and all that bonding stuffs. 🙂 Thanks for the chance of the giveaway! Crossing my fingers. 😀 Have a good day!

  10. Chedralyn Joie Arreola says:

    My favorite time of the year is during the SUMMER. Considering that I am in college now, it’s really a relief to have a little time to spend with the family on summer. I also got time for reading books, going to the beach and all that bonding stuffs. 🙂 Thanks for the chance of the giveaway! Crossing my fingers. 😀 Have a good day!
    email: jaja_arreola@yahoo(dot)com

  11. kelley says:

    Even though Christmas is my favorite holiday, I don’t enjoy the cold weather. Thanks for the great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

