Ever Wondered What Your Blog Looks Like?

Yeah, I am not asking if you have ever looked at your blog via the internet.  I am asking if you were curious if your site boiled down to words, which it does, what it would look like?  Well here’s mine.  Very enlightening.  The latest posts show up as the biggest words.  Enjoy!  I think I will be using Wordle to create some for my current WIP. I am not a fan that the word “just” shows up.  Perhaps I use it too much.  I will need to evaluate.

Java Printing

 

Leave a Reply

