One in a Million Snowflakes Celebration – Oh and My Birthday

It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to.  Although, I have no reason to cry.  So let’s celebrate my birthday and One in a Million Snowflakes, part of the Winter’s Sweet Kiss anthology.  Cover

The weekend for Winter’s Sweet Kiss was quiet for promotions, so I thought I’d warm things up with a giveaway.  Plus, what better way to celebrate your birthday.

So here are the super simple ways to enter.

Leave a comment about your favorite scene from my story, One in a Million Snowflakes (try not to spoil it for those that haven’t read it yet. Just something simple, like ‘When Angela makes hot chocolate’.)

OR tell me which story you look forward to reading first.  I never read anthologies in order.

Or thirdly, if you can’t make up your mind, tell me what your favorite kind of romance is, such as contemporary.Nuttypam giveaway9

What do you win you ask? A wonderful sampler of Nutty Pam’s granola, handmade right here in Colorado.  It’s cold and currently snowing.  Think it might have had something to do with the setting in the story? Anyway, that’s not all.  You also get Nick’s favorite drink, hot chocolate.  Now that you are all snuggled up with your book you’ll need a bookmark.  I’m also adding an autographed bookmark.  (please note, this giveaway is only eligible to those in the USA for various reasons.  One is international food laws and two, shipping costs.).

So leave me a comment and your email so I can contact the winner.  Happy Holidays and happy reading.  You have until midnight MST on the 24th to enter.

Don’t forget the giveaway for Winter’s Sweet Kiss.  A paper copy of the book and a gift card!

2 thoughts on “One in a Million Snowflakes Celebration – Oh and My Birthday

  1. jamieayres says:

    Sorry I’m a day late to your birthday celebration . . . ’tis the season to be busy! Hope it was just as awesome as you are 🙂 Okay, I haven’t read the story yet. Sitting on my Kindle, and I plan to start tonight! What a better way to start off the week of Christmas! I plan on reading yours and Jenny’s first b/c you two are my lovely blogger buddies!

    • M. Ziegler says:

      You are not late! In fact your are in the running. I love that we are blogging buddies, and I would be thrilled if you win. I hope all your prep is going great for the new release! I hope your Christmas is the merriest and that you have a wonderful time with the family. Enjoy your reading too. I’m crossing my fingers your like the book…(especially mine.)

Leave a Reply

