Thoughtful Tuesday – It’s Easier Looking In Than Out

It’s always easier as an outsider to see the problem – looking in on someone. Sometimes though, you need to step back and look at life in reverse. As they say “walk in their shoes.” Only then can you give advice that might actually be helpful.

That’s all folks. I’m amazed that my brain is capable of any thinking lately. To me, my life is rather crazy and my mind isn’t exactly keeping up. Will someone pinpoint the issue for me? I’m sure if I asked, I would have a thousand opinions and most wouldn’t be helpful.

20130924-110333.jpg

4 thoughts on “Thoughtful Tuesday – It’s Easier Looking In Than Out

Leave a Reply

