Thankful on Thursday

The etiquette for blogs, twitter,  Facebook, and other social media is hard to pin down.  Do I thank each follower personally?  I would love to… but I have to admit that I am very bad about this.

I do what all my followers to know that I truly appreciate their faith in my blog and their willingness to listen to me ramble on.  I do visit each of your blogs when I have down time to make sure I see what you find important too.

So  although I have yet to figure out the best way to thank everyone who has and will follow me please know that I am very appreciative of you and your interests.  Maybe I should have said thanks during the Thanksgiving Holiday in the US; I suppose it is better late than never.

So thank you.

Does anyone have tips of how they thank their followers on any of the popular social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

