A contest – and proof…

Well, I entered a contest.  Too bad I can read and read and read over something and still miss a few things.  Oh well. I could kick myself – but I think I will do that later.

Please feel free to vote if you like my story.  If you don’t like it… well I’d rather you didn’t 🙂

I would love your feedback on my blog though if you have any advice or encouragement.  This is a big step, letting myself be publicly judged.  Have a great Friday.

The contest called for SHORT SHORT Romances.  So here is my short romance.  A Tablespoon of Hope

 

For any issues here is the link:

http://www.familyfiction.com/short-stories/create-romance-2012/a-tablespoon-of-hope-1/

One thought on “A contest – and proof…

Leave a Reply

